Monday, June 13, 2011

Introducing the Tech Team

Congratulations to the following teachers for being selected to be part of the NCCS 2011-12 Tech Team:

Conover School - Jeremy Ross
Shuford Elementary - Cindy Geddes
South Newton Elementary - Julie Bowman
Thornton Elementary - Mandy Cobb
Newton-Conover Middle School - Andrea Ward
Newton-Conover High School - Jessica Faltermayer
Newton-Conover Health Science High School - Jody Dixon
NCCS - Amanda McRary

These teachers will be model classrooms for instructional technology and will facilitate district-wide technology trainings on a variety of topics during the 2011-12 school year.

No comments:

Post a Comment